Health is a decision.

Your decision.

We could make it very easy for ourselves: develop products, then have them produced cheaply and at the expense of quality, start up and sell, sell, sell. We could. But we’re not. Because at Health Concierge the focus is on something far more important: your health.

 

This is why we develop high-quality nutritional supplements in their most natural form. Exactly the way the body absorbs them best. And there is another unique ingredient in our products: our home, a breeze of Tyrol. With its clear mountain air and refreshing mountain water.

Behind this prescription are experienced doctors who have been dedicated to holistic health for years. For your well-being. For your health.

Because it’s your decision.

Health is no coincidence.

What motivates us.

Grated apples with vitamin C and zinc or magnesium: this evokes childhood memories in our company founder Tristan Reisch. Vitamins and nutrient supplements keep our body fit and healthy – his mother Dr. Elke Benedetto-Reisch showed him this from an early age.

She knows what she is talking of: More than 15 years ago, Dr. Benedetto-Reisch developed high-quality nutrients. And this for purely personal use. Tristan and his team have further developed these very products. You can now find exactly these products in our range.

The motivation then as now is the same: to promote people’s health.

Gesundheit ist eine Entscheidung.

Ihre Entscheidung.

Wir könnten es uns sehr leicht machen: Produkte entwickeln, dann billig und auf Kosten der Qualität produzieren lassen, Werbemaschinerie anwerfen und verkaufen, verkaufen, verkaufen. Könnten wir. Tun wir aber nicht. Denn bei Health Concierge steht etwas weitaus Wichtigeres im Mittelpunkt: Ihre Gesundheit.

 

Deshalb entwickeln wir in Handarbeit hochwertige Nahrungsergänzungsmittel in ihrer natürlichsten Form. Genau so, wie sie der Körper am besten aufnimmt. Und es steckt noch eine einzigartige Zutat in unseren Produkten: unsere Heimat, eine Brise Tirol. Mit seiner klaren Bergluft und dem erfrischenden Gebirgswasser.

 

Hinter diesem Rezept stehen erfahrene Ärzte, die sich seit Jahren der ganzheitlichen Gesundheit widmen. Für Ihr Wohlbefinden. Für Ihre Gesundheit.

 

Es ist Ihre Entscheidung.

Gesundheit ist kein Zufall.

Was uns motiviert.

Geriebene Äpfel mit Vitamin C und Zink oder Magnesium: Das ruft bei unserem Firmengründer Tristan Reisch Kindheitserinnerungen wach. Vitamine und Nahrungsergänzungsmittel halten unseren Körper fit und gesund – das gab ihm seine Mutter Dr. Elke Benedetto-Reisch schon früh mit auf den Weg.

Sie weiß, wovon sie spricht: Vor mehr als 15 Jahren hat Dr. Benedetto-Reisch hochwertige Nahrungsergänzungsmittel konzipiert. Und das für den reinen Eigenbedarf. Genau diese Produkte hat Tristan mit seinem Team weiterentwickelt. Genau diese Produkte finden Sie jetzt in unserem Sortiment.

 

Der Antrieb ist damals wie heute derselbe: Die Gesundheit der Menschen zu fördern.