FAQ

Frequently asked questions

  • Are our products available on prescription, can I buy them without a prescription?

 

All our products are food supplements within the meaning of §3 Z 4 of the Food Safety and Consumer Protection Act BGBl. I No. 13/2006 as amended. These are foods intended to supplement normal nutrition. They contain nutrients or other substances with nutritional or physiological effects. Dietary supplements can generally only support a balanced and varied diet, but they cannot replace it.

 

  • Can I buy your products in a pharmacy?

 

No. You can only purchase our products directly from us.

 

  • What is the best way to store the products?

 

The products are ideally stored in their original packaging. The capsules should always be stored away from moisture, high temperature and sunlight.

 

  • Are Health Concierge products also suitable for children?

 

Our products always show the exact quantity of the ingredients of the product. Data on daily requirements refer to an adult average person. Therefore, the dosage should be adjusted on a case-by-case basis.

Please note that small children have difficulty swallowing capsules. An easier dosage is possible with our vitamin sprays. In addition, we recommend that you consult your doctor on nutritional issues.

 

  • Are Health Concierge products vegan and gluten free?

 

Most products are vegan and gluten free. Exact performances can be found on the respective product page and description.

 

  • What do I do if I receive a damaged product?

 

Please contact us by phone (+43512/931828) by e-mail (info@healthconcierge.at) or via the contact form on the website under Contact. We ask for your understanding and do apologise if this is the case.

 

  • Do Health Concierge products have an expiry date?

 

The expiry date of our products can generally be found on the bottom of the packaging. There you will also find the batch number of the respective production.

 

  • Where are Health Concierge products manufactured?

 

The products are manufactured in Salzburg, Austria by Bioflora-Ehrmed GmbH.

 

  • Where do you obtain the raw materials used?

 

The raw materials are procured from as close as possible in order to keep transport routes short and ensure the highest quality. All raw materials used, regardless of their origin, undergo the same rigorous tests to confirm their identity and quality. Our producer always endeavours to obtain only the best raw materials in order to guarantee quality and purity.

FAQ

HÄUFIG GESTELLTE FRAGEN

  • Sind unsere Produkte verschreibungspflichtig, kann ich sie ohne Rezept kaufen?

 

Alle unsere Produkte sind Nahrungsergänzungsmittel im Sinne von §3 Z 4 des Lebensmittelsicherheits-und Verbraucherschutzgesetzes  BGBl. I Nr. 13/2006 idgF Es handelt sich dabei um Lebensmittel, die dazu bestimmt sind, die normale Ernährung zu ergänzen. Sie enthalten Nährstoffe oder sonstigen Stoffen mit ernährungsspezifischer oder physiologischer Wirkung. Sie sind keine Arzneimittel und deshalb nicht verschreibungspflichtig. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel können generell nur bei einer ausgewogenen und abwechslungsreichen Ernährung unterstützen, diese jedoch keines Falls ersetzen.

 

  • Kann ich Ihre Produkte in einer Apotheke kaufen?

 

Nein. Unsere Produkte können Sie nur direkt bei uns beziehen.

 

  • Wie sollen die Produkte am besten aufbewahrt werden?

 

Ideal gelagert werden die Produkte in ihrer Originalverpackung. Die Kapseln sollten immer vor Feuchtigkeit, hoher Temperatur und Sonnenlicht geschützt aufbewahrt werden.

 

  • Sind die Produkte von Health Concierge auch für Kinder geeignet?

 

Unsere Produkte weisen stets die genaue Mengenangabe der Inhaltsstoffe des Produktes auf. Angaben über den Tagesbedarf beziehen sich auf einen erwachsenen Durchschnittsmenschen.  Daher ist die Dosierung gegebenen Falls im Einzelfall anzupassen.

 

Beachten Sie bitte, dass kleine Kinder Kapseln nur schwer schlucken können. Eine erleichterte Dosierung ist mit unseren Vitaminsprays möglich. Weiters empfehlen wir in Ernährungsfragen, ihren Arzt zu konsultieren.

 

  • Sind die Produkte von Health Concierge Vegan und Gluten frei?

 

Die meisten Produkte sind vegan und Gluten frei. Genaue Aufführungen finden Sie auf der jeweiligen Produktseite und Beschreibung.

 

  • Was mache ich, wenn ein Produkt beschädigt bei mir eintrifft?

 

Bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf: telefonisch (+43512/931828) per E-mail (info@healthconcierge.at) oder über das Kontaktformular auf der Website unter Kontakt. Wir bitten um  Verständnis, sollte dies der Fall sein.

 

  • Haben die Produkte von Health Concierge ein Haltbarkeitsdatum?

 

Das Haltbarkeitsdatum unserer Produkte finden Sie im Allgemeinem auf der Unterseite der Verpackung. Dort finden Sie auch die Chargennummer der jeweiligen Produktion.

 

  • Wo werden die Produkte von Health Concierge hergestellt?

 

Die Produkte werden in Salzburg, Österreich von der Firma Bioflora-Ehrmed GmbH hergestellt.

 

  • Woher beziehen Sie die verwendeten Rohstoffe?

 

Die Rohstoffe werden von möglichst nah beschafft, um Transportwege kurz zu halten und höchste Qualität zugewährleisten. Alle verwendeten Rohstoffe,unabhängig ihres Ursprungs, durchlaufen dieselben strengen Tests zur Bestätigung ihrer Identität und Güte. Unser Produzent ist stets bemüht, nur die besten Rohstoffe zu erhalten, um Qualität und Reinheit zu gewährleisten.